Morning Shows the Day

#Colgate360GoldMornings

Everyone has highs and lows that they have to learn from, but every morning I start off with a good head on my shoulders, saying to myself, ‘It’s going to be a good day!!!!

—— Lindsay Lohan

 

#Colgate360GoldMornings

“Morning shows the day” – it’s a fact that if your morning starts with all good, it has great impact on the rest of the day. I am not at all very early morning person, although I am not a late riser too. At least I leave my bed by 5:30 am every day. Firstly I  see the faces of my parent and face of my wife, just immediate after leaving my bed. This is a habit of mine for long time. I thank to God every morning, as when we arise in the morning, I think it’s a special privilege given by God to me to breathe and love. To start my day with full of positive energy, I do some routine jobs that has been inherited from my parent since my childhood and I follow the same each and every morning without fail. Even, If I am on tour, I follow the same routine as far as possible.

As all we know the fact a good tooth brush and tooth paste plays a major role for initial mood set for the day. Unless I got fresh mouth, I don’t get mood to talk to anyone and do anything whatever. Without doing anything, I brush my teeth using Colgate 360 Charcoal Gold toothbrush along with Colgate total tooth paste to keep my mouth fresh throughout the day. I am using Colgate since my childhood days, rather when Colgate powder used to come in tinned bottle since then. Colgate paste and tooth brush leaves us feeling instant freshness and that’s sets the initial mood. That’s turns my good morning to Gold Morning.

1 2

I have a habit to do some stretching and breathing exercise just after brushing the tooth. After doing some morning rituals, I prepare healthy breakfast for me and for my family. I try to include fruit juice or fruits in my breakfast just to make it more nutritional.
After having a light breakfast along with a cup of tea without sugar, I go to gym thrice a week and rest of the week I go to park for playing football and cricket. Coming back from Gym or from park after having 2 hours of exercise I take rest for at least half an hour. I have two groups of early morning friends, one group in Gym and another in park. Apart from doing exercise in the morning in the park or gym, I meet my gang and chat with them at least for an hour. That’s really help me to reduced the work stress and make my day more cheerful.

After return to home I take a heavy breakfast along with reading  news paper and that’s must for me.These are my routine works I do on daily basis to turn my good morning to #Colgate360GoldMornings. What about you ? eager to know yours.

 

 

Leave a Reply

