Wikipedia Takes Kolkata 3 – Photowalk

“Country roads take me home “ by Denver a beautiful song started playing. ohhh don’t be confused. I am not writing anything about music , actually my cell phone rang. I got a call from Sumit on 21st Feb evening , He told me that he already sent me a invitation in Facebook for Wikipedia/Wikimedia photo walk event and like to confirm whether I am participating or not? Without going into any farther details I said when it’s about photography, I will be there. After little bit of discussion with Sumit, I dropped the call and immediately made call to Samrat to confirm whether he is interested to participate in the event or not, he said yes. Just one day left In between the event ,to study about the locations covered in photo walk. So after finishing all my professional works for Saturday, I started referring few books about Kolkata (Calcutta).

To Read Full Article Please Visit
www.BongBlogger.com

Facebook Twitterpinterest-2google-pluswiki

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Bengali Wikipedia 10th Anniversary Celebration & Conference | Indrajit Das

Leave a Reply

